You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned from six hours without any technology & 5 SBI share giveaway

in #life5 years ago

You have interesting question there @ntowl.
I did forgot to bring my phone to work few times and also lost it few times also.
Guess I'm a clumsy person.

My answer to you is both. It is freeing when I don't need to use it. It is scary, actually sometimes frustrating when I need it to call somebody or waiting for reply from somebody but I don't have my phone in my hand.

In conclussion, I need my phone with me or nearby me whether I'm using it or not just in case of emergency. Including it's charger too.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your input! I agree it is freeing - except the Mom in me needs to stay connected to my kids. As long as I know they are safe, I could go without I think.

Agree with you. The time when I don't need my phone is actually during when I am with my husband and little baby girl.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99