You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Fertile Woman in the World

in #life5 years ago

Haha!! I love this! I'm the kind that starts wondering even after one day late. And then I'll buy a bunch of tests even though I know a positive won't show up for me until a week late. If it comes up positive, the first thought is always, "Sigh, I have to go through labor again."
Well, if you do turn out positive, I say better now than later!

Sort:  

I am the same way - at day one I start to get suspicious. By day three I am full-on prepared. Lol.

Labor. I don't actually strongly dislike the idea of having more kids...but I really don't want to go through the misery of pregnancy, and then the pain and worries that come with labor. Ugh. But it doesn't matter, because I am definitely not pregnant. Phew.

Could you tell with confidence before you tested the times that you were pregnant? For both of mine (actually 3 pregnancies including a miscarriage) I knew before I could even take a test. One second I was sitting there all normal, and the next second I just knew. Hormones are just fascinating.

Yes the knowing always came with lightening speed and no doubt for me. Nine pregnancies, three successful births.

Wow, you knew with all 9 pregnancies? Impressive.

Yes. As soon as the idea entered my head, I knew if it was true or not. I can't say I always knew when a pregnancy was over though - that information was more difficult to let in. Those years are well behind me now, my kids all grown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87