You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Environmentalists' Diary; Part 5: Reduce Your Dependence on Single Use Plastics/Paper Towels

in #life7 years ago

Great job Jill, so many people don't realize how much plastic they throw away and where it ultimately ends up. Keep spreading the info!

Steemfest2 is in Lisbon this year. You and Cody should consider coming out for it! It's a great way to network and meet your steemit people :)

Sort:  

@heiditravels Thanks Heidi! Conservation is my passion so I will definitely keep spreading the word!

Yes Nessi told us about Steemfest! We really want to go but trying to figure out funds and whatnot since we just got back from traveling a few weeks ago. I'm thinking if I just keep consistent on here I can fund my trip to Steemfest with Steemit! haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18