You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Springtime of my Soul, or, Glad to Be Alive

in #life5 years ago

Depression can be a thousand-headed monster. I'm glad you had this transformative experience. I guess only after having experienced "hell" we can have a sense of appreciation of what can be "heaven".
And now you know that heaven can come in common containers, such as light or water. Those feel and taste better when we have been deprived of them.
I've suffered toohaches, migrane, and kidney pains (the last two I'll deal with for good) and I know how it feels. I knowcked myself out once banging my head against the wall because of a kidney stone.
Wish you a stable, pain-free, happy life

Sort:  

I'm so sorry you've gone through so much pain. I hope that you can find some solutions that work.

Thanks for the comment and for understanding. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72