You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME - My startup Journey / Part 6

in #life6 years ago

I will ask the group admins to comment on this
@kiaazad and @mahdiyari

I have no problem with the visibility of money flow; it's the essence of blockchain; what I have problem with is:

Threatening people with flags, for buying STEEM tokens!

I am as real on Steemit as I am in my real world; I'm not a bot!!

Sort:  

We're not threatening anyone, I'm just telling you what it looks like right now. And that is visible to everyone.

What is the name of the telegram group?

@resteem.bot

I just mentioned admins; they will disclose with you.

@honarparvar

Yes. One of him is witness, think he would not accept this in his Telegram group.

@resteem.bot

Hi, that group is just for Iranians, (actually, I'm not the owner of that group) purpose of that group was just making friends! and talking with our countrymen
Of course, I can't accept things @ha.ji is doing!
Thanks for your attention

Edit: It is not their fault! @ha.ji or anyone is able to spam because we missed something in our blockchain, we should fix this issue in the blockchain level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81