You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Walk Around The Lake

in #life6 years ago

There is so much warmth in these photos, I love it!

With the iPhone you can focus on specific points in your picture and it will blur out the other areas

I've noticed a similar feature with Samsung and I'm loving it, it's helped me capture some wonderful shots. Honestly, I'm glad phone cameras are getting so good. I've really gotten into photography and would love to get a DSLR, but don't really have the money atm, so it's really good that my phone camera is a decent substitute!

Sort:  

So glad you enjoyed these! I have an old school Nikon SLR from the late 1970's that I'm getting rid of but it takes 35mm film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81