You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday story about defying laziness

in #life5 years ago

Sounds like you had a wonderful day out :) Isn't it bridge pose? I mean that's what it looks like, or at least that's what I've always known it as...
The studio seems nice too! Although I've always felt a bit claustrophobic in such places. If I was to attend a yoga class, I'd like to do it somewhere out in nature.

I love that poems on the tube initiative <3 it is so so great :)

Sort:  

It is the bridge pose indeed, but the name in the original language is Setu Bandha Sarvangasana 😋

I had a few friends that they were offering nature yoga classes in Tineretului park but as me, they chose to live elsewhere. I am sure they are still.

I love poems initiative anywhere ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67