You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #6: Comment your links! My contribution!

in #life7 years ago

Thanks @enazwahsdarb for this opportunity, your zeal in helping minnows cannot be over-emphasized. You are really doing a nice job.
This is my post, check it out

https://steemit.com/motivation/@hornblende/aviod-becoming-a-quitter-2017930t12011441z#

Sort:  

Great article, @hornblende! I have upvoted it and followed you, and commented on your article in more detail in the article replies. Cheers!

Thanks @mitneb i'm very grateful for your support.
You can visit my blog for more wonderful posts. I just dropped a new post some hours ago.

Thanks, @hornblende! I'll do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84