⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #6: Comment your links! My contribution!

in #life7 years ago





POST YOUR LINKS HERE!! Update: MAX of 2 links per person.

This is the 6th Post Promotion Thread I am hosting. The previously 4 were great successes, and I only plan to expand from here!

I am just reposting the information from the previous post, for you newer readers. Just straight off the bat, I'd like you to know I am till finding my groove here with this initiative. With that being said, I look to improve my efficiency with my work every single attempt. The previous PPT, I had a total comments' goal of 200 comments, making it my record so far. That post right now has 280+ comments. So goal achieved. With that, I would like to prepare myself for this next one. Here's a snippet:

Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 3.19.49 PM.png

I don't want to get trapped in the technical stuff, so let's get to the point here. The point of these threads are simple. If you would like more exposure on your content, I am giving you these threads as opportunities for that. You may post your links to your posts in a comment, and I will take a read, and give you my comment :)

For me, time is our most valuable assets. I believe giving that which is most important to you will always reap the biggest impact in the end.

So every week I aim to expand this cause. I really want to impact and assist the smaller users of this platform who deserve more.

So I am proud to announce the official partnering between myself and the guys, @scrooger and @gingerninja over at Qurator!

For those of you who do not know about Qurator, they are a great initiative who share my very vision of helping the minnows of this platform. They are a curation team who do what they can with their current Steem Power, to assist undervalued posts.

They have agreed to give Upvotes and support to the top 10 most undervalued posts that I find in this thread. They have also agreed to give one lifetime membership to the most deserving author for each Post Promotion Thread I host.

For more information, you can visit Qurator.

As of right now, this initiative is being supported and assisted by:

  1. @vm2904. He is a assisting with engaging on your guys' posts, alongside me. He is just busy lately, and traveling, so might be a little delayed.

  2. Our friends at @qurator. The curators and upvoters for this initiative.

    There is much more to come!

  3. You may post a maximum of 2 links.

  4. One link per comment.

  5. We will then give you a comment and our opinion on your post. Then we will each respond in a reply to your comment on this thread.

  6. Do not post your profile link. Only your post.

  7. Have fun and enjoy the appreciation!

  8. If you leave a nice message, I will upvote your comment for being appreciative :)

  9. The top 10 undervalued posts, according to my opinion, will be supported by Qurator.

  10. The best Post will receive a lifetime membership (lifetime support) from Qurator.

    If you need a better description as to the reason I am doing this, then you can go and read the article I wrote for the first Post Promotion Thread I made. ORIGINAL POST

    PS. If you would like to show your appreciation to this, a Resteem would be appreciated. Getting the word out there is important.

    Much love from your boy Zane! This is our time.


TO BE CONTINUED....png
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

THE END.png

My previous post:
Climbing the ladder of success! My opinion! Part 3

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @jokossita! Let's send her our love and support!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: No one cares about you! Extended.

My previous Post Promotion Thread:
PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #5: Comment your links! New partnership announcement!! Our contribution!

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

My main Instagram account is currently at 35K+ Followers.


Sort:  

We're all doing our best to produce quality content, thank you for helping us get it across!
My Post - Tattoo that changes color based on your vitals
Thanks for all upvotes and follows!

Great article, @wellwild! I have upvoted and followed you, and left you a longer comment on the article itself. Cheers!

Cool. Gonna check that out

I'm so lucky guy who just see this post!!! I always tried to find someone's help like yours but it often failed... I'm definitely sure that your help will make me more enthusiastic so that I can make better posts!

[Exchange student in Denmark] Chapter 5. How to take the GREAT PHOTO of your life
Thanks soooo much! I fully upvoted and follow you :)

I enjoyed the pictures you posted in this article, @followme95! I have upvoted and followed you, and made a comment on your article. Cheers!

Upvoted and resteemed. Link is below. Appreciate it if you can resteem and upvote as well :)

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@hearmespeak/footy-cash-10-000-coin-giveaway-or-fantasy-sports-coin-with-masternodes

Thanks for looking out for the little guys, or in my case little girls!! 😊 One day I'll grow up to be big enough to do the same for others as you are!! So, God bless you, and thank you again!! I appreciate your help! 😁

:0

: )

O

:O

:0

:)

:o

:o

:)

?

:)

:0

:)

:0

:0

:)

:0

; )

:)

:)

:0

:0

:0

:)

:0

:)

!

0:

Thanks @enazwahsdarb for this opportunity, your zeal in helping minnows cannot be over-emphasized. You are really doing a nice job.
This is my post, check it out

https://steemit.com/motivation/@hornblende/aviod-becoming-a-quitter-2017930t12011441z#

Great article, @hornblende! I have upvoted it and followed you, and commented on your article in more detail in the article replies. Cheers!

Thanks @mitneb i'm very grateful for your support.
You can visit my blog for more wonderful posts. I just dropped a new post some hours ago.

Thanks, @hornblende! I'll do it!

Thanks for this project. Here is one of the links: https://steemit.com/challenge/@alexvan/lifestyle-challenge-week-10-lifestyle-challenge-woche-10

I will mention you tomorrow in my post, stay tuned :)

This post has received a 3.38 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @alexvan

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

What you are doing is great for all man.

Maybe you can help me with this post and raise awareness regarding security for our accounts to our fellow steemians.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@webcoop/desperate-plea-for-a-better-security-for-steemit-wallet

I appreciate your bringing up these issues, @webcoop. I have upvoted and followed you, and made a longer and more in depth comment on your article. Cheers!



I think our wallets are very valuable to us, and just for that very reason, I like the idea of always trying to improve them.

Nice thinking! I think there is a lot we can till advance with.

It's only my pleasure, by the way :) I love being able to serve with a unique set of skills to you all!

hell yeah

Hell yeah!! Where's your link? :)

I would also love your oppinion and help on a project I just started. Also some tips on how to promote it and get more people in would be highly appreciated! Thanks in advance.
https://steemit.com/steemcreations/@steemcreations/steemcreations-for-steemians-by-steemians-free-digital-artwork-photograpyh-and-services

@runicar, I love what you are doing with your artwork and efforts to benefit the Steemit Community at large. Very creative, and helpful! I have upvoted you here and followed you, and made a comment on the article itself. Unfortunately, I couldn't resteem the article for you. Keep up the great work! Cheers!

Thanks for the support, I really appreciate it. Follow @steemcreations to see what the community is sharing right now. Maybe you find something you like :)



My dude!! This is killer :)

Loving these designs. I think this project of yours has great potential. Wishing you the best.

This is my favorite one!



I think for getting more people in, you just need to go hustle mode :) Hold nothing back, and have 100% belief in what you are offering can really provide value. If you can do that, then the people will come.

:) Glad you like it!
I just discovered your blog few days ago thanks to @flauwy and I love your style.You will go very far on steemit! Wish you great success in the future.
Cheers!

I appreciate your kind words! Thank you for that.

What a great way to help support and give back to the community! This is what steemit is all about, helping others while making a buck. I would like your opinion on this post https://steemit.com/creativity/@runicar/banner-giveaway-2-desert-landscape-design

Also take note that I'm no designer, I jsut discovered adobe illustrator 2 months ago and fell in love. Still exploring digital design so don't be harsh (:



This is really cool! I love to see awesome innovations like this :)

I wish you the best of success with this new initiative :)

What a great way to help support and give back to the community!

I appreciate that dearly :) I love the kind words!

Stay awesome. I am loving your designs :)

Thanks for the kind words and support, I will return the same whenever I can. And that is why I love steemit and left facebook/instagram. Steemit is a much more positive and grateful community. + the people here are just awesome, and the amount of negativity is close to 0.

the amount of negativity is close to 0.

Well.. I wouldn't push it now :D But yeah, I definitely agree with your statement!

I abandoned my 35,000 followers on Instagram and didn't feel one heart beat of a difference, because I know Steemit is so much more beneficial. Haven't made a post there in like 2 months :D

Stay awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09