You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #6: Comment your links! My contribution!

in #life7 years ago

What you are doing is great for all man.

Maybe you can help me with this post and raise awareness regarding security for our accounts to our fellow steemians.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@webcoop/desperate-plea-for-a-better-security-for-steemit-wallet

Sort:  

I appreciate your bringing up these issues, @webcoop. I have upvoted and followed you, and made a longer and more in depth comment on your article. Cheers!



I think our wallets are very valuable to us, and just for that very reason, I like the idea of always trying to improve them.

Nice thinking! I think there is a lot we can till advance with.

It's only my pleasure, by the way :) I love being able to serve with a unique set of skills to you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84