You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #6: Comment your links! My contribution!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What a great way to help support and give back to the community! This is what steemit is all about, helping others while making a buck. I would like your opinion on this post https://steemit.com/creativity/@runicar/banner-giveaway-2-desert-landscape-design

Also take note that I'm no designer, I jsut discovered adobe illustrator 2 months ago and fell in love. Still exploring digital design so don't be harsh (:

Sort:  



This is really cool! I love to see awesome innovations like this :)

I wish you the best of success with this new initiative :)

What a great way to help support and give back to the community!

I appreciate that dearly :) I love the kind words!

Stay awesome. I am loving your designs :)

Thanks for the kind words and support, I will return the same whenever I can. And that is why I love steemit and left facebook/instagram. Steemit is a much more positive and grateful community. + the people here are just awesome, and the amount of negativity is close to 0.

the amount of negativity is close to 0.

Well.. I wouldn't push it now :D But yeah, I definitely agree with your statement!

I abandoned my 35,000 followers on Instagram and didn't feel one heart beat of a difference, because I know Steemit is so much more beneficial. Haven't made a post there in like 2 months :D

Stay awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88