You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don’t Like People

in #life6 years ago

After working in the service industry for half a decade I can say that people definitely suck (a lot of the time). Most of them are selfish, inconsiderate assholes that will gladly accept your help but give none in return.

After spending all day talking to people I usually just want to go home to peace and quiet. It gets to be very mentally exhausting putting up with everyone else's bullshit day in and day out.

Sort:  

Tell me about it, I spend six years in the service industry before becoming a full time Steemian! I actually thought I would become more social after quitting that job, but that hasn't happened yet 😂😅

I like your posts, I think you are an attractive lady. I really don’t know how to make sense of it, but I like people, I love watching people be happy and all of a sudden I am happy too. I wish I was social, and could talk to anybody; but I am so anti social I hate it. I sometimes wish and try so hard not to be the way I am. But hey that’s life, I’ve come to the conclusion that I will always be this way. Love people and not being able to express it. ☺️But I am content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82