You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WandererOnWheels is back after a longggg time!

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back bro! :-) I have been expecting you and missed your posts all this while. Great to see you here after a long time. Hope you had an amazing holiday and the ride. Let's kill 9-5 ;-) Hate it as much as you do. Haha.

Let me know if you need my help in promoting your brand. And congratulations on the new adventure.

Sort:  

You know what? When I read your post on FB in which you said you left your regular job for Steemit, that's what gave me the motivation to keep going on in here.
I had so much pressure from everyone to go find a job but that small post made all the difference to help me keep going strong.
Thanks for the welcome man! :D

I have been expecting you and missed your posts all this while.

Damn! I never thought anybody would be missing my posts, really! Feels really good to know this :')
Now that I'm back from a beautiful and peaceful vacation, let's kill this! B)

Haha. Awesome man! It was a roller-coaster ride and it still is. This is what I wanted to do, motivate people. And you do the same bro. I am glad that I could make a difference in someone's life. It's the best reward. :-)

Let's kill it \m/ and keep going strong. Keep creating content. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87