You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kanban

in #life6 years ago

Well. I had to look up and do a bit of research on the process of Kanban, but now that I have, I know that your new Kanban wall will help prevent:

"the buildup of excess inventory at any point in production" So remember, you're there for ideas: don't think too much.

It's also for " bringing visibility to the supplier, consumer, and buyer"

SO remember to take out your wall and display it by the next board meeting. Enjoy!

And I quite love that "Eater of Souls" Lanyard. Where do I get me one of those?

Also: Nice calculations behind the "eww ,dirty"

And another thing: Please, please, cover it in the Nameless fellow's art. You may be fired immediately, but it would totally be worth it.

Sort:  

I fully intend to lug that thing with me wherever I go!

I am glad someone spotted the Eater of Souls it is quite a delight to me, a thoughtful piece of adornment mean to inspire ;O)

IF I could get away with adorning it in the nameless chaps art then I certainly would but when one skates on thin ice one must always know where is thinnest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87