You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She-Wolf

in #life5 years ago

Dun Dun

DUNNN!!!

Alright. But I'm not breaking you out when you get in trouble for murdering Shakira with an ax...

I inquired gently whilst fighting off the urge to get my real axe out from the garage and hunt down the singer of the sexy body song.

And then there's this:

Always brings this to mind

And the whole situation vaguely reminds me of the time when I was but a wee gentle-lad and someone in my class caught some sort of vomity virus and spread it around the whole class. There were about 25 of us, I think less than 10 didn't vomit over the weekend. I was lucky to only vomit once, a couple of my friends had to grab a bucket a coupla' times an hour.

Well, enjoy for now.

Sort:  

I will do my level best to enjoy the lack of vomiting for the moment. I can almost hear the ticking clock on it!

Yes that's what it's like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88