You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Many Failed Attempts: It's Time to Give Up and Try Something Else

in #life6 years ago

A few normal people

Snorts...

Laughs Maniacally!

Oh please. Why would you want to associate with those?

"No offense to those who don't produce piss. Just messing around. Relax."

... You added an actual disclaimer at the end?

Who are you and what have you done with Mr. Himself!??

Sort:  

Yeah, I know, that's lame. Much of this is based on my reality behind the scenes here, combined with jokes. I feel it's good if we can at least laugh at our mistakes. Some folks take everything seriously, assume I'm complaining. From there I lose support; and that turns jokes into depression... LOL! sigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84