You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspectives on Truth: A life lesson from Steemit

in #life6 years ago

I love this! I try to remind myself of this once in awhile when I feel like some people are being unreasonably evil. I remind myself that their perspective is vastly different from mine and their view points are formed by their experiences, which are also vastly different from mine. In the end being kind is always the better option.

Keep going girl your kindness will be rewarded in the end! :)

  • Iris
Sort:  

It's often hard to see at the moment, isn't it? But I think the more we become aware of it, the more we're able to spot how we're responding sooner. That's my goal at least.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Iris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85