You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowing myself to feel (I'd rather be human than a robot)

in #life6 years ago

What a wonderful post @sams-world.

Because as my moods come and go, as long as it "beeps"... I know that I'm alive.

This is what keeps one going even in darkness. For there is always a new dawn. What's currently happening is not stagnant, it's temporary and it is bound to change at some point. I really enjoyed reading this article.

Also I visited your blog. It's so interesting. I read a few articles. I'll be reading more as I am on my summer break. One of the lines from one of your article caught my attention:-

We don’t need more experts and concepts. We need an open heart. And an open heart doesn’t care about “the secret spots”… It knows.

Thank you for sharing :)

Sort:  

aww, so glad to have had you as a visitor of my blog @illusions16, wow, i'm having a big big smile on my face.

yes, the posts there are usually a (tiny bit) shorter than here on steemit. At least this is how it is now... again thanks it was so great to hear from you my friend! Talk to you soon!! :)

Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86