You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Thanksgiving Steemians

in #life6 years ago

I never said anything against flagging unwanted content. I have in past reported such content and users because my flagging power didn't count much.

You are aware of course. I am not saying you are not aware. Anything anyone does to keep Steemit clean, I will support it.

Sort:  

you're digging yourself into a deeper hole by stating the obvious and coming to no conclusion man. Your sharing a thought that has absolutely no objective but to state the obvious. thats the kind of stuff that needs to stop here because it makes you sound non human. no one stops someone in real life and spends 2 minute to say how they agree with something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77