You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when you fall off a ladder at work!

in #life5 years ago

Oh dude. Reading this story literally made me woosy, not sure if thats a legit word, but you know what I mean. Uncomfortable and uneasy.

Super glad to hear you didnt get a concussion, that can last weeks or a life time even.

Sort:  

Oh yeah. I had a concussion once. It wasn’t a fun thing to go through. My Dad got into some fights and a couple of bad car accidents when he was younger and you’re seeing how that’s affecting him now that he’s in his 60s.

Honestly, I’ve gotten hit a lot harder playing hockey. Only difference here is that while working, I’m not wearing a helmet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84