You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was worried...😂

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The enneagram is pretty amazing in the wisdom it represents. Im either a 6 or a 9 havent figured that out completely. The way I learned it, is the 6 and 9 are related and move about into the other type in either stress or relaxation. But I definitely know the not good enough game (Im also virgo, so...)

Sort:  

Enneagram is a valuable tool. Has been for me and many others at least. 6 and 9 are closely related, but one doesn’t shift between types. You are what you are, but when really healthy a type 6 will manifest some attributes like a 9 (peacemaker, guide for others towards happiness and getting along) and when a 6 is unhealthy they appear more like a 3 in acting, performing, trying to amass certificates and accomplishments to make their ego feel worthy, secure and safe. All the types do this shifty appearance business at lower levels of health. It’s the ego’s game.

I think many people find astrology to be helpful as well, but I’ve never gotten into it. Partly because I’m an Aries, which I don’t relate to the characteristics listed for them very much, so I makes me doubt it relvance for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85