Sort:  

Enough to have your kind comment, Dan! Hihi. :) Thank you! I hope your Sunday's going well!

My Sunday was alright, how was yours?

Pleasant. :) I'm always at home, so going out in the park is something I really like now. I made some sandwich, and my friend and I ate there while people watching. Had cola! Would have been better if we had some beer or cheap wine, but then it isn't allowed here.

I can't imagine that drinking beer in the park is not allowed... ugh. Can you at least buy alcohol freely? And why are you usually staying at home?

That's UAE for you. :) And yes, you can buy freely in some stores, but you need to really pack it in a backpack for people not to see. Not allowed to be seen outside your house... Im waiting for my visa to get cancelled because I am going back home to Philippines for good. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01