You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 7 - The Morning Routine from Hell!

in #life6 years ago

Man, I used to have a cat in my apartment, and although I loved her a lot, I could barely stand her dramatic meows at 4 or 5 in the morning 😁

Now onto your book club idea - this could be interesting! I am not sure if I can suggest you a real story book right now, as I have been reading psychology lately. If you are interested, you could check out the Denial of Death by Ernest Becker.

I am now interested in watching Fitzcarraldo and reading Werner Herzog's book about the making of it :)

Sort:  

I’m interested in anything that you can suggest.
Thank you!

Yeah check out Fitzcarrlado. It’s a really great movie 😁

Netflix doesn't have it, so I'll have to wait until I get back home :) How are you doing, man?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51