VLOG 7 - The Morning Routine from Hell!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!
New Vlog.

The title says it all. This is my routine. Every day.
And I just love it!
What do you think about my idea for a book club? Let me know in the comments and if you have book recommendation, please, let me know! : )

See you guys around!
BADGE w BG.png

Music: epidemicsound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Another nice vlog Bearded Wonder. Thanks for your film and book suggestions.

I think that apart from a book club you could create a nice niche for yourself by recommending/reviewing non main stream films.

Thanks for the suggestion. That's not a bad idea.
For sure I would feel much more in my element... and history has taught me that when @kus-knee speaks you better listen! : )

Ewww cats :P I am joking that coffee grinding is just the most hipster I really see you do hahaha.

Interesting that you have more time reading because you are no longer smoking.

I will think of autobiography books that I might recommend.

It really is the most hipster thing 😄

Please do feel free to suggest great books! I’m hungry 😁

Great stuff as always my friend. Love your passion and style. Keep creating!!!!!!

Man brother, I really enjoy your vlogs!! There are just amazing! Very entertaining :) And congrats on not smoking!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you brother!

I love your videos. Not sure if you try to be funny, or if you just have a natural funny personality. Your humor is contagious, but contains a great message.

It’s just the way I am 😄

Thank you

Thanks for scaring the crap outta me.
Books? Great idea.
Any James hardley chase's is sweet.

How did I scare you?

Thank you for the suggestion!! 👍

I love the vlogs, I can say no more. AWesome. I quit smoking too. I miss it but I don't. Tis an odd state of affairs

Thank you!
I sometimes miss it myself but after a couple minutes it goes away.

I do like cats its a true story.

Grande Valerio... altro fantastico video!!!
C'è tutto in questo video... famiglia, caffè, Werner Herzog e gattini, haha!

Libri che ti consiglio... vabbeh La conquista dell'inutile di Herzog lo conosci... 2 autobiografie da urlo... Papillon un classico ma pazzesco... Mr. Nice di Howard Marks!
Aggiungo anche Un indovino mi disse di Terzani!
Poi ce ne sarebbero altri, ma questi potrebbero piacerti ;-)

Fighissimo!
Grande. Grazie mille! Così ho fatto il pieno per le vacanze 😁

Ottimo... sono tutti libri che divori... Mr. Nice è l'autobiografia di uno dei più grandi trafficanti di hashish e marijuana del mondo... Papillon è un mattone che ho letto due volte e lo rileggerei altre 100 volte... Un indovino mi disse racconta l'anno in cui Terzani riscopre i viaggi in treno ed in nave per l'Asia incontrando indovini e gente comune... libri strepitosi!
Purtroppo li ho regalati tutti... ma ce li ho in e-book se t'interessano.
Salutoni!

Man, I used to have a cat in my apartment, and although I loved her a lot, I could barely stand her dramatic meows at 4 or 5 in the morning 😁

Now onto your book club idea - this could be interesting! I am not sure if I can suggest you a real story book right now, as I have been reading psychology lately. If you are interested, you could check out the Denial of Death by Ernest Becker.

I am now interested in watching Fitzcarraldo and reading Werner Herzog's book about the making of it :)

I’m interested in anything that you can suggest.
Thank you!

Yeah check out Fitzcarrlado. It’s a really great movie 😁

Netflix doesn't have it, so I'll have to wait until I get back home :) How are you doing, man?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62