You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Staring at This Box, Wondering What to Write

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So that's the reason why my arm hurts......
I knew it!

My favorite is Watching What's There
Sort:  

Watching What's There. I'm proud of that one. When I released it I simply said I was tired, going to sleep, goodnight. I didn't think anyone would see it or be interested in such a bland post. I was wrong, and I'm okay with that. I don't often give people a chance to simply vote for the art. Usually I'm rambling on about nothing, so I think maybe they're voting for the shit-show I put on. It's hard to tell sometimes.

For me, it's the perfect combination of rambling shit-show and cool art! :P
One of my favorite things about Steemit is the art actually.
I wish I had the talent to create visual art.

You inspired me with tiny text and I figured it out yay!

I've seen people write even smaller. One of these days I'm going to try that. Make you all lean in a squint, then say something ridiculous like intergluteal cleft.

My goal is to type so small that it's actually invisible to the naked eye. Then we can all work on building our psychic communication skillz.

Psychic communication skillz are easy.

Think of a number. A number I'll never be able to guess. An odd number. An odd number between 1 and 50.

Let me know of when you've thought of the number, then I'll tell you what it is.

Ok,​ I have a number in mind.....

Seriously though....the first number that popped into my head was 3....then 37 popped into my head.
Psychic communication does work!

Try that same wording on someone else someday. "Think of a number. A number I'll never be able to guess. An odd number. An odd number between 1 and 50." Many people will think of 37 for some strange reason.

You didn't have to type it because I had already received your psychic message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75