You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Staring at This Box, Wondering What to Write

in #life6 years ago

Watching What's There. I'm proud of that one. When I released it I simply said I was tired, going to sleep, goodnight. I didn't think anyone would see it or be interested in such a bland post. I was wrong, and I'm okay with that. I don't often give people a chance to simply vote for the art. Usually I'm rambling on about nothing, so I think maybe they're voting for the shit-show I put on. It's hard to tell sometimes.

Sort:  

For me, it's the perfect combination of rambling shit-show and cool art! :P
One of my favorite things about Steemit is the art actually.
I wish I had the talent to create visual art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58