You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wanna be Rich Enough to Afford a Cleaning Lady

in #life6 years ago

I_HATE_CLEANING_TOO! Just the thought of you cleaning makes me wanna dance the angry-dance..and you don't want to step in my way when I do those moves. Good thing we aren't roommates! XD But hey, good that you got things cleaned up...

Sort:  

I wonder how bad would it get if we were roomies, I bet one of us would snap at some point and say that okay, this shit need to get sorted!

Maybe.. not me though... ;) or one of us would simply understand we need to burn the whole place down because of the danger to move around!

Is this where I admit throwing away kitchenware so moldy that the whole dish was unrecognisable....

Well this is unfolding interestingly..you see the only place I can find a little tiny gear for cleaning is the kitchen (kinda need the stove empty for cooking, and that I like to do). This means there is a deal to be made for our roommateship to continue in an orderly fashion: I clean the kitchen - you clean EVERYTHING ELSE.

I can't cook either if the kitchen is a mess, hence, I don't cook, no mess, no cleanup, perf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91