You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Beaches in CHINA Like? -- Dirty? Overcrowded?

in #life6 years ago

Great video as always. Speaking of the vampire lifestyle, "facekini" comes to my mind, but I've never seen one in real life, only in news, lol... and I guess I'm really weird as a Chinese who never used umbrella on hot sunny days (mainly because I'm too lazy to do that).
And have you heard of the saying - boiling dumplings (下饺子), to describe huge crowds swimming in the sea? :)

Sort:  

I too have never seen a facekini in real life lol.
下饺子! hahaha. Never heard of that but I will say it one day to my Chinese friends to impress them. Thanks!

下饺子的说法比较多的是在泳池吧~
@kenanqhd,你可以想象下,泳池就是煮饺子的锅,然后每个人是一个饺子,然后你放很多很多饺子下去,代表泳池里有很多很多的人~😂
秦皇岛很多住宿的地方都靠近海边,有些是私有的只有住户才能使用,有些就比较公开~印象中秦皇岛的海滩确实比其他很多地方要干净不少~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87