You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes some people so easy to get along with?

in #life5 years ago

I've always thought I was a decent listener and generous. Sometimes though complainers and needy people become attached and clingy and them become annoying. LOL.... I am pretty tolerant, but .... well.... even nice, generous people have their limits.

One time I was expressing my understanding of a friend's life predicaments when she commented something like, " how would you know, because nothing bad ever happens to you". It surprised me that was her perception. I assured her that just as many "life" things happened to me too, but I just normally didn't talk about them.

People are funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90