You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottle

in #life5 years ago

Today my niece had a water bottle with her. It looked plastic and tall, but I didn't inspect the inside, so not sure about that, but what I AM sure about is that out of nowhere, part way through the visit, a light came on in the bottle. "What's that?" I said, to which she told me that it comes on when you need more water ! What ??? Yes... .I guess you have to program it, but according to what your height and weight is..... and the weather, it lights up when you need to be drinking more water. You may need more some days than others if the air is dryer.

Please no..... just no. :)

Sort:  

Good grief, that is 21st century madness and no mistake. A step too far definitely!! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81