You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JanuHairy

in #life5 years ago

Oh !.... Oh ! TMI.... right ?? Ugh !

I must be weird or old.... .ok, I'm both, but even when I was younger and less weird, I never understood all the shaving everywhere craze. Legs and underarms for women and faces for men.... or a few might need to shave a little of their neck if they are particularly hairy, but I have never had any issue with a "natural" man. I mean, I liked feeling like I was with a man and not a giant sized boy. ha ha....

It always made me wonder about the people that wanted others to be totally hairless, because that is the way children are..... not adults..... and..... that is what they prefer? Hmmmmm I'm suspicious ! :)

Sort:  

There is a school of thought that goes along that way saying that it is probably the origin of it all and blue it had become accepted as mainstream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86