You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through the Eyes of a Scaredy Cat: Open Communication With the Great Beyond

in #life6 years ago

I wonder how much was spirit vs entertainment. I have no proof spirits or ghosts do not exist or can not communicate with us I just know I have never had that experience. I think Sadie would be scared at that tour and love every minute of it.

Sort:  

I don't know how much was showmanship either, but I'm too superstitious to thwart it :D

I don't have strong beliefs either way. I think it only logical that there is sometimes some sort of energy lingering. I know when I walk into a lot of the really old places here in town, I feel bogged down by the energy of them.

I think Sadie would really like it. My niece and her would make a good ghost tour team.

I have heard that description from other people too about feeling energy. I either have never felt that feeling or do not recognize what I am feeling when I do. My senses may not be attuned correctly. It makes me wonder why the energy of some lingers and others do not. Questions, questions, lol. I think you are correct those girls together would be a hoot of a good ghost tour team.

To not be attuned to it is likely a blessing. I can't imagine what the formula is for lingering energy. I don't really buy the "unfinished business" bit. If that was the case everyone that died young would have something lingering.

My dad said he doesn't believe in ghosts because our grandpa said if it was possible, he'd be back. I'm not so sure he had the choice though :)

I kind of lean in the same direction as your dad but you do make a lot of good points and I certainly can not say for certain you are not correct...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97