You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mistake with washing bit me on the bum!

in #life5 years ago

Howdy angiemitchell! lol.. that stuff happens to me all the time and I wonder where my head was at..probably thinking about a steemit post that angiemitchell posted! lol. hey your clothes line is over the patio or a hard surface? Kind of hard to sweep in the grass.

Sort:  

Haha janton, I am glad to hear that I am not the only forgetful beaver in this world. Yes we have a pull out line outside the back door, it is under cover. Great for wet weather which we seem to be having lots of lately.

But janton, I was in New Guinea once when I was young and in for adventures and saw one of the Native New Guineans sweeping the grass with a carpet cleaner. Haha.

haha! using a vacuum cleaner on the grass? It seems like it would choke up real fast! lol.

Haha, it is good to have a laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88