You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sky is Falling, and it is Made of Paper

in #life5 years ago

Haha! Howdy ginnyannette! so Spring is really there? And what exploded in the living room?
What was dirty that could have exploded? lol.

Sort:  

Spring is indeed here. There was a flock of robins in my yard this morning. And the pollen is horrendous.

It was a mixture of a dirty dog having shaken itself, and dirty shoes that had rapidly impacted the floor, resulting in dirt explosions.

My god, where do you live, a barn?? lol..no I'm just teasing, you have dogs and kids, enough said. lol. Does the pollen get to you, do you have allergies?

I might live in a barn - it houses two dogs and a hamster...

I had allergies a bit ago, but not so much now.

Well, I'm glad the allergies went away, do you build up immunity to them or what makes them go away?

I really dont know. It's one of those immune system mysteries.

oh ok well we can just add that to the already mountainous pile of mysteries that compose ginnyannette! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81