You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At the Library to Check Out the Books...and the Ladies

in #life5 years ago

Howdy ginnyannette! Very smart move there, you just assume that their kids will be compatible too or does it matter? lol.

Sort:  

It doesn't really matter initially :) Five-year-olds aren't too picky. And dealing with difficult kids is part of life. That's how I see it.

Howdy tonight ginnyannette! Very true. But you weren't a difficult kid or stubborn or anything like that were you?

I was an angel. I could be a tad moody, but that's it. My children are a bit more challenging.

Oh! haha, that was not the answer I was expecting, for some reason but I believe you. I've heard it happens. lol.

Clearly it is my husband's genetics ;)

lol! Cearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74