You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caterpillars in a Salad, and Other Caterpillar Complications

in #life5 years ago

haha! howdy ginnyannette! wow what a flippin softie! You capture and release spiders! What about venomous ones like Black Widows? I didn't think anyone was that kind hearted but I stand corrected! lol.

Sort:  

I have never had the displeasure of coming across a venomous creature other than a scorpion. I just took him across the street to the woods and released him. I knew he wouldn't bother anyone over there.

wow that takes the prize! you actually transported a freakin scorpion instead of killing it. That's amazing. hey chickens like those things you could have done them a favor and given them a treat!

I didn't think of that. I didn't want to risk him escaping and being in my yard I suppose.

Yes Ma'am well that's good thinking too. Don't need one of the kids to get stung, they say it hurts like hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82