You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through the Eyes of a Scaredy Cat: Open Communication With the Great Beyond

in #life6 years ago

ha! what a wimp! "maybe, but probably not" lol. what if your niece begs you to take her back again the next time she comes?

Sort:  

She's got her mama for second-time ghost experiences :) Nah, I'd take her again.

yeah because it wasn't scary right? a little creepy perhaps but not exactly terrifying, even for a scaredy cat! lol.

I have a ghost phobia ;)

ha! you don't really do you? are you a Believer bytheway?

I am a believer, but not in the same way you are. I do believe in God.

oh that's very interesting my friend, what does that mean? and trust me I will never ever preach at you, I respect all beliefs ok? I'm just curious. the ghost thing made me curious.
what kind of believer am I that you are different from?

I'm always leading you on with my one-liners :D It is becoming a cat-and-mouse game, akin to our Texas-Florida rivalry. There is nothing too exotic about my beliefs. I just don't believe in attending church and getting heavily immersed in the culture of organized religion. I worship God in my own, quiet way.

hahaha! I KNEW it! so why would you say that you are not a believer in the way that I am?
I know there are a few dynamic churches around but we don't presently go to one. I have campaigned most of my life against religion and denominational churches. so we are so close in our methods it's not funny. ha! unless you're talking about a different God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91