You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Grave With A View

in #life6 years ago

haha! howdy sir Glen! yes I would just spend the time looking, especially if the weather is nice, rather than ask someone, much more interesting. I enjoy seeing all the different markers, tombstones and writings too.

Sort:  

Well, those were pretty much my thoughts, too. Had a saw someone who was working there, I might have asked, but it meant going down the hill to the maintenance building, or whatever it was, there potentially not being anyone there, even with a truck parked outside, and then still needing to look around anyway.

At any rate, it gives me a reason to go back again, though I'm not entirely sure when that might be. Probably not until late spring.

yes go in beautiful weather and hopefully it'll take half a day to find it! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86