You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Graduate

in #life6 years ago

ha! if this is a true accounting it is brilliant writing but sad at the same time.Most of the time I don't know how women put up with us men!
thank you sir meesterboom.

Sort:  

It is sadly true, the guys in here are like flies around a cows arse!!

It is sadly true,
The guys in here are like flies
Around a cows arse!!

                 - meesterboom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hahaha! a perfect description sir!
present company excluded I hope.
aren't you supposed to be at work?

Not this week, I am finishing early a massive three days in a row!

oh I see, very good sir. well I guess I'm not that familiar with your job but many folk seem to be able to be on steemit fulltime whilst they are also at their fulltime career jobs so sometimes it gets confusing.

Lol, no, that would be wild. Most people use steemify or similar to get live notifications of interactions so it often looks as if they are on full time!

I am on a fair bit when I get the chance though;

yes sir at your esteemed level,lol, it TAKES a fair bit of time just answering your adoring fans I would think. I've seen you write consistently everyday since I've been on here, about 3 months. when you sit down to write does the story just flow out and you make it up as you go along or do you have it in your head before you start?

A heady combination of them all. I sit down with an idea and then it all flows out :O)

I haven't missed a day in quite some time that is true!

you are very gifted and that's not blowing smoke, it's abundantly obvious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86