You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Want a Job

in #life5 years ago

I understand you perfectly in everything you say because I have been working at home for 13 years.
One of the solutions I found was to look for a second job away from home on weekends or seasons, so I could cope with the loneliness of work at home, working alongside a team of people and also in a job facing the public.

I wish you good luck in this change of life. Surely it helps you find happiness. And if it goes wrong, you can always return to your previous situation. Regards!

Sort:  

If I were to take a job at weekends or seasons I would have big childcare costs. working along with people I really miss. But you are so right, I can put as much or as little into my own thing as I want, once I keep it ticking over it will always be there. But I reckon i can do more than just keep it ticking over if I have a little job too

Of course, it all depends on the family situation of each one. In my case, I still don't have children, so I can have more time to work, or to rest! ;) Surely you have made the right decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81