You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing Beers!

in #life5 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!! We have a "term" for your response to that particular beer... it is called "KAK" hahaha!!! which means.... um, SHIT! haha!!!

Thanks for the shout out!!!! So CHEERS to that!!!

20190406_222556.jpg

and then some more South African Educational amusement for you whilst you enjoy your KAK beer! hahahaha

Sort:  

Hahahahha!! I love that photo!!! Look at all those TABS!!! :OD

wotalotyougot!!! HAHAHAHA


credit

Blue is back, get the blue!!

haha!!! Smarties were my FAVOURITE as a kid... and when they introduced the blue ones, my mom made me take them all out... every time I ate them my stomach did hurdles. yes, she was right but fncking hell, I was bleak!!!


thanks giphy

I loved them too. I don't actually think I have actually tasted a blue one right enough!!

Bleak,,,, lol!

...goes to buy box of smarties tomorrow.... hehehe

Hehe, I am. I am getting me a blue one!!!

and get a decent BEER while you are at it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91