You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never ending Demands....

in #life5 years ago

I think it is really important to try and see things the other way around. What I mean is, instead of looking at your demands, wants, needs or things you wish to change in your life - rather shift your focus on to the things that you feel positive about. Even the things you may not be happy with, for example... a job... maybe it's not the best job but there are still positives that you can appreciate about it, such as it pays your bills etc. Same being applicable to all avenues of life. :)

Sort:  

Exactly @jaynie dear, I wish people could understand that we should appreciate what we have and getting after that chase for something big.. I can understand everyone has dreams and right to chase and fulfill that.. I am just in a mess to be honest... Confused and can't deal with all these... :( :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23