Never ending Demands....

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you are having a great weekend ...


Human's nature behavior is a complicated thing to understand in fact you never gonna understand appropriately. In my life I have met several people , good or bad but everyone left a lesson for me those who actually left. One thing I have understood that you can't force anyone to stay with you , if anyone want to go , let them go....


face66317_1920.jpg


I feel like overthinking makes everything complicated. Every person has demands , demands which never gonna be end. Because everyday we need something , we wish for something and demand increases. For example , today I am wishing for just to live a regular life then after that I will wish or demand for some comfort then lavish life... Hmm... But I wonder , to become happy is it necessary to fulfill all demands?? Because your demands never gonna end and you never can't be happy....


Recently, I have realized how negativity effects your mind.. Okay , you learnt something from your past and now again you are noticing that , that past experience is repeating again what you gonna do?? Two ways :

Walk away or deal with it....


silhouette1079240_1920.jpg


How much you gave , how much you are trying to give some people never gonna be happy. They will take you negatively , never gonna understand your point, leave you in a uncertain situations , overpower your thoughts with their wise practical words and you are done.. Completely done because you realized you can't deal with their demands...

I always hate virtual life in fact virtual relationships because this gives nothing except some imaginations. We all struggle to fulfill our demands , to lead a better life , I am not denying that but is it okay to crush someone's dream to build your own empire??

Well, I hope I will not become that kind of person ......

Love

Priyan......



ornament-2019452_1280.png


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube , @DIYTube and @helpie ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...




Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people. If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

TIBLogo

Curator of @DIYTube

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 6.693$ and 5.032$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

I think it is really important to try and see things the other way around. What I mean is, instead of looking at your demands, wants, needs or things you wish to change in your life - rather shift your focus on to the things that you feel positive about. Even the things you may not be happy with, for example... a job... maybe it's not the best job but there are still positives that you can appreciate about it, such as it pays your bills etc. Same being applicable to all avenues of life. :)

Exactly @jaynie dear, I wish people could understand that we should appreciate what we have and getting after that chase for something big.. I can understand everyone has dreams and right to chase and fulfill that.. I am just in a mess to be honest... Confused and can't deal with all these... :( :(

I think the most important thing in life is to have health. Without that, all the rest is meaningless.

So, if you're healthy, you are already a very lucky person. Don't obsess over the rest. Whatever will be, will be.

I think we all get caught up in ourselves, our own problems, our own dreams. I think it is hard to look at others dreams, problems. I really try to make a conscious effort to look at others, what is going on with them, why are they doing this. It is very difficult to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94