You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was the Happiness Salesman

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@bearbear613 nominated you for @libertyteeth's contest, so I thought I'd check you out.

Of course, this was your most recent post, and the one I checked first. From the tone of this post I suspect you're going though some realizations and you'll change as a person.

Because of this I'm not going to check out any of your previous posts. Instead I'm going to follow you and maybe someday later check them out, to see how you've changed.

My inner romantic won't allow me to do anything else. That utter bastard.

Sort:  

I'm an ever-evolving person who changes by the day -- by the hour or even minute sometimes. But yes, lately I have expanded more forcefully and rapidly than usual. You can't re-do a first impression, so I appreciate that you want to see me for who I am in the present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61