You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Beers!

in #life5 years ago

wait...

Wait.

Wait!

WAIT!!!

HOLD YOUR HORSES!

Do you mean to tell me that a rum barrel Mexicake belongs to the vaunted hall!?

Well, slap my tits and call me Methuselah! Why the hell don't we rum barrel everything!? I'm going out to the store to buy a couple. There are ketchup packets and water here that need new containers. I remember Mexicake very well because it was when Sabeerday made its official debut. I still think of that moment quite fondly. But, for now... FIESTA!

Sort:  

Lol, I have already rum barreled the milk for the coffee. Sure it tastes a little weird but also a little awesome!!

I have been a huge fan of the mexicake ever since it's awesome first outing. Top chipotle notch!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84