You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottle

in #life5 years ago

Well at least they're not plastic about plastic. They're not wrong, but I really hate those people who police other people thinking they're the shit in the world's moral fiber.

I had a joke about plastic, but never mind. It's a waste.

Sort:  

Boom boom!! Lol, that was rather funny!

I hate them too, do they think we don't know if the poor state of the world's affairs!?

They probably think they're the only ones who know about the state of the world! The nerve!

Exactly, I don't bury my head in the sand for nothing, no sir!

Exactly, I don't
Bury my head in the sand
For nothing, no sir!

                 - meesterboom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77