You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast Beers!?

in #life6 years ago

🎵 Shirt your forking face, Uncle Funka 🎵

Damnit!! Now I can't get that song out of my head! Wiper and True...ly disappointed this week. But, when you're riding a wave, everyone's waiting for you to stumble.

Way to go to the eager beavers for not giving up on it! Had it been consumed at breakfast and at a beach somewhere, I bet my left nut it would've scored a 10!

Sort:  

Oh man, I can only imagine that most beers if supped that way would end up being 10's! Damn, I miss beaches! I never got to go on holiday this year. It sucks!

Patience, BRO-sshopper. Once our portfolio moons, by George, we'll be missing going to work what with all the holidays we would be getting ourselves into. No, wait, scratch that. Work? What work??

By golly I hope so!

A part of me thinks we missed the big moon but you never know. Optimism reigns supreme!!

How could we miss the moon?? It's that big hulking thing right there! I'm sure we'll know when we moon... or when we're freefalling back down to the gaping chasm that envelops the darkest recesses of humanity's souls. But you know, whatever.

Whatever is whatevamoon

May the moon be with us!!

And always with us. Let its effervescent glow illuminate our path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83