You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chop Chop

in #life6 years ago

I think conscious baldificatio is a personal choice. One that shouldn't be forced upon anyone else. Speaking of baldness, I remember making a bet way back when to predict the winner of the NBA Finals. My blockmates were confident with their pick, and I was the lone person to pick the Spurs. Suffice to say, a day after the finals, a full column in class were shining... and shimmering... Yes, yes. Splendid!

I did have a chance to go full baldy some years back because I failed a subject in college, so that was a treat.

Sort:  

A treat backed up by photographery I presume!

Bald Jed. Now that would be a thing to see!!

Hahahaha! If I could find a digital copy of it, I would def engrave it on the blockchain. Sadly, I avoided social media like the plague while I was hair-free so a pic of it is quite rare!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65