You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eager Zero #4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You're coming back to the past! I mean, the present. Such a gift! Oohh ooohhh, I knew I should've taken that bath a week ago. When you go back in time, will you remind me? Armed with the knowledge of the future, I'll leave it up to you to fix everything, Doc BOOMrown! This time around, I do hope you won't get a scarifier! Safe travels, and I'll send for an Uber for when you get back. Oh joy!

By the way, what an odd coicidence you included sea urchin here, all the while I have yet to taste those thing by my calculation. You really were in the future!!

Sort:  

It did make me giggle when you said about the sea urchin! I thought, ha, I will include his in a post when I go back and that way he will believe my tale!

Now I do need to stop the good lady buying me a scarifier!

HAHA! You sly dawg ;) I hope you come up with a Stratocaster this time around!

Oh wouldn't that have been good!!

HAHA! You sly dawg ;) I hope you come up with a Stratocaster this time around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88