You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireworks a few hours early

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend how are you? in venezuela we celebrate on July 5 but there are no artificial games I love to see them in the second video they look great, although the artificial games are beautiful they are also very dangerous manipulated in the best way everything will go very well, you take great care of Logan and that is very good because you must take care that nothing happens to you while handling these lights

As always I send you a kiss and a hug for you and for Logan

I love your publications you are a super father

Sort:  

@jennimorillo i love reading your comments after each post, tell me what is it you all do on the 5th of july? I appreciate the comments you leave your a very caring person much love

Steven

On July 5 they make a commemorative parade
Steven have a nice name and I like to comment on your posts and I love when you answer me

I wait for each publication to see you together with your children, besosss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99